Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sasuke vs Orochimaru

Sasuke vs Orochimaru

Hey,
    I was looking over this episode again, and I just have to say that this fight KICKS ASS!!
    The animation quality isn't very good in this episode, but the action is top notch.
    Sasuke fight like that more often
    I also like this episode because it has my favourite "stupid sakura" scene. She runs to Sasuke like the total useless dumbass that she is, its just so funny.

I encourage you guys to rewatch this episode cuz its my favourite Sasuke fight.

Sasuke vs Orochimaru

Thanks for sharing.

Sasuke vs Orochimaru

Originally posted by: sasuke-kun!!
    The animation quality isn't very good in this episode, but the action is top notch.
    Animation isn't good? Are you blind? That is one of the better animations in this series (the other top notch one is the Hokage battle), I should know since I'm an animation student right now. I suppose you like the animation in the Naruto vs Kiba fight, even you it was absolute crap for quality.

RE: Sasuke vs Orochimaru

It's not that great. All Sasuke does is blow fire. He has no strategy. Even Naruto is a smarter fighter than him when it comes to real fights. Oro raped him like nothing.

nah, i was a fan of 30 for a while.....the music just worked so well with the part where he's all like "I CAN SEE"

and it was certainly better than in the manga
    10/4/04 - 8/20/07

That fight was off the hizzle and you know it was. The animation was excellent, since they payed less attention to details when it came to the art. This way things look smoother and cleaner.

All of Sasuke's fights (in the anime) > Naruto's fight.

Except the Naruto VS Zabuza thing.

Woo someone that doesn't have eyes where they are supposed to be ._.

The Sasuke vs Gaara fight -> weak
    Sasuke vs Oro -> weak

hell I cant even find more fights Sasuke did.. Except for Zabuza..
    http://wowsphere.com/concept6.jpg