Thread: Diablo 2 LOD

Diablo 2 LOD

I started playing not long ago just wanted to see who else plays it, Name, Your class, Level, Build, Tips.

This sig was made by KitKat.

Diablo 2 LOD

Well i played it 2 years ago, kinda quit becuz i got bored after i had a lvl 99 Amazone, lvl 99 Barbarian, lvl 99 Sorceress and a lvl 99 Paladin.. (then blizzard deleted my account, cuz i had some hacked/duped items)

I play Lineage 2 atm and its a really nice game imho [img]i/expressions/face-icon-small-smile.gif[/img]

RE: Diablo 2 LOD

It's too laggy for me to play online, being on the other side of the world - but this is the game I continue to come back to after everything else gets boring. I swear I've made every build imaginable, hehe. I'm a walking D2 encyclopedia.
    I think I know precisely what I mean
    when I say it's a schpadoinkle day

Hmm ok ive been looking at some faq's is an Avenger build a good choice? (i was only interested because of the name)

This sig was made by KitKat.

there isn't something in d2 i haven't done and i've found/gotten every item.

great game.
    www.rolleyes.net/

Financial aspect of my life is revealed.

I am doing an Avenger right now. It isn't too bad, but it is only level 28. Me and my brother play on east usually by ourselves if you want to join us my account is XxMoridinxX2.

As for the game itself it isn't bad. Gets boring if you get rushes, someone with a high level does everything for you, killing bosses, etc. But I have been going through it myself now and it is the only thing that keeps me playing it.

good game....but all the hacked items make it a chore to play. only way you can beat a hacked person is if you yourself are hacked too.

Diablo 2 LOD

That is why you play on the closed realms and then you don't have too much of a problem with hackers. Lots of bots trying to get you to buy items and such but other than that that is it.

Diablo 2 LOD

Oh man. That was so long time ago. Hmm. Makes me feel like playing it again.