Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Did Sasuke get a new Voice Actor?

</div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (pat-the-1337 @ Jan 8 2004, 12:11 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> his hair grew out and he put on a jump suit to kick ass harder and he hit puberty b4 evryone else </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'>
    Here incognito are we ?

dude, u guys need to start reading the rules suprised some1 with a high post count hasnt yet....
    cant talk about anything in an episode that could spoil unless its been subbed by anbu aone and available for dl for at least 24 hrs

i know the come back is going to be that im a noob (do to my post count) but the new style was introduced in the end of last ep. so shut up

Also on the im a noob topic i have no post cuz i spend all my time watching naruto thus i have watched every ep. like 20 times

huh? all im saying is even if it was in the preview he brought up a discussiion between ppl who have seen the episode, which is bound to lead to spoilers...

Don&#39;t you guys read the manga also? The only thing that&#39;s being spoiled is the voice acting, I guess. The plot isn&#39;t being ruined.

Other threads said that the versions of ep 65 floating around now were poorly encoded, maybe that&#39;s the reason his voice is funky? I haven&#39;t seen 65 myself though.

</div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Takenoko @ Jan 8 2004, 10:54 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> Don&#39;t you guys read the manga also? The only thing that&#39;s being spoiled is the voice acting, I guess. The plot isn&#39;t being ruined.

Other threads said that the versions of ep 65 floating around now were poorly encoded, maybe that&#39;s the reason his voice is funky? I haven&#39;t seen 65 myself though. </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'>