-
Thu, 07-07-2011, 03:28 PM
#1
Not really. Ninja are servants. Their services belong to their master. So, if one ninja's objective is to stop another from doing something, then if they both die, the former is the winner, the latter the loser.
-
Thu, 07-07-2011, 04:25 PM
#2
Genin
The former is a winner, the latter is a loser, but the result of the fight is a draw.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules