Thread: Fan Art... kinda

Fan Art... kinda

here is a pic of a character from naruto that i made up

He is from the hyuuga clan... I know I know, black hair :P

This is my first time adding in shading when i color images. I have others like this one...

no shading. I think i did an ok job. I'll do a full body pose with him doing something cool later.

named him Hyuuga Yukira
    so, if u have any comments, good or bad, let me know.

nice stuff man, i really like the creature
    -----------------

thanks, did not take to long to color him in. I use paint shop pro to do all the coloring. i would have shaded in the creature, but i did not draw it with the shade details. I'm just starting to learn shading and how it should look. I might go back and shade in the creature.

Good stuff. I like the first pic, and you did a pretty good job with the shading. One thing I noticed though is that your hand is way too tiny.

And man, that creature most definetly looks badass. I look forward to you shading it.

98% of teens uses or has tried MySpace. If you're one of the 2% that hasn't, copy and paste this in your signature

is that squiggly thing supposed to be a turd comin out of his ass? where's his legs?

Last edited by Thi3f; Wed, 01-09-2019 at 05:06 PM.

thanks for the comments. Haha a turd, no, it's a tail. I did not finish the legs because I was not sure how I wanted them to be. I'll work on it, adding the legs and then shading it.

Awesome user with default custom title Jman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by kaniskii
    This is my first time adding in shading when i color images. I have others like this one...
    no shading. I think i did an ok job. I'll do a full body pose with him doing something cool later.
    so, if u have any comments, good or bad, let me know.