PDA

View Full Version : WARNING: Do not play The Sims 2

Elite Hentai
Mon, 09-27-2004, 06:52 PM
This game is just too addicting. Since I started playing this game a week ago, I watch less anime, (only naruto now) read less manga, (again, only naruto now) do less homework (not like I did much earlier) and I'm less on Gotwoot. At least I still see my friends but but not as much as I used too.

You guys have been warned.
I have to stop writing now because I'm getting a sudden urge to let my character pimp all the girls in the neighborhood after he earned lots of cash.

PossiblE
Mon, 09-27-2004, 07:24 PM
I never understood the purpose in games like The Sims. I guess I prefer competition in a game...

Souryusen
Mon, 09-27-2004, 07:58 PM
The feature on SomethingAwful about Sims 2 was almost enough to make me play it... you'd need to see their unique spin on the game though.

http://www.somethingawful.com/articles.php?a=2392

Assertn
Mon, 09-27-2004, 10:46 PM
pikmin 2 did that to me for a few days

Mr.X
Mon, 09-27-2004, 10:56 PM
pikmin 2 is out?!?!?!?!?!?

Samanosuke
Mon, 09-27-2004, 11:03 PM
HAHA, YOUR A ASS PIRATE!!!!

Kakafosha
Tue, 09-28-2004, 12:12 AM
i dont really like pikman or the sims. its really a game for people who arent able to play other games like fps or rpg because they're too complex or they're not well coordinated enough to play them.

Eurasian
Tue, 09-28-2004, 12:17 AM
The Sims, the original one, got boring after a while. so i have no motivation to buy the second one. but i do like the ads for The Sims 2. they're very creative.

Elite Hentai
Tue, 09-28-2004, 12:52 AM
Originally posted by: Kakafosha
i dont really like pikman or the sims. its really a game for people who arent able to play other games like fps or rpg because they're too complex or they're not well coordinated enough to play them.