PDA

View Full Version : The Best Anime is...

Shaka
Thu, 06-17-2004, 09:04 PM
I am new at this foruns and at watching animes in my pc, I wanna know which animes you guys consider the best, so that I will search and download then! Say your opinion, talk a little about the anime, lets discuss! But no SPOIL, ok?
I am downloading Naruto, I have just got the 50th ep. (yes, I know that there are over 80 episodes!).
I liked it a lot! But I want to know other cool animes! ^_^

Shadow-wolf
Thu, 06-17-2004, 09:49 PM
Try some of the anime listed under the topic "good anime" in this section. This has been discussed already. Shaka, well to the group.

Shadow-wolf
Thu, 06-17-2004, 09:50 PM
Oops, Thats "welcome" to the group.

Locke
Thu, 06-17-2004, 09:59 PM
There is an edit button, you've been at the forum for 124 posts you should have noticed it by now.

Berserk is the best anime

Good animes are
Shadow Skill
Wild Arms
Shingetsutan Tsukihime
Ragnarok The Animation (Ongoing)
Samurai Champloo (ongoing)
Macross Zero (ongoing)
Gantz (ongoing)
Peace Maker Kurogane
Gungrave
Samuria Deeper Kyo
Now and then, Here and there.

That's just a small list

Tofu #2
Thu, 06-17-2004, 10:01 PM
the best animes are:

NARUTO
ROD TV
SAMURAI CHOMPLOO
HELLSING
FMA
o dear god i forgot trigun and berserk

those are really just most of the animes ive seen. i dont watch that much anime

Alhuin
Thu, 06-17-2004, 10:09 PM
Some of the animes I liked are:

Rurouni Kenshin OVA (trust me... the OVA is better than the series)
Naruto
Trigun
Berserk
Hellsing
SoulTaker (havent seen much of this but im in the process of getting it)
Neon Genesis Evangelion
FLCL (havent seen much of this but im in the process of getting it)

thats about it... oh and if you want to see a funny anime... Love Hina (gotta love an anime about a guy living in an inn with lots of chicks i/expressions/face-icon-small-smile.gif )

Mut
Thu, 06-17-2004, 10:36 PM
cowboy bebop

Saruto
Thu, 06-17-2004, 11:00 PM
Tenjou Tenge is a great anime.