PDA

View Full Version : Naruto FAQ

Himura_san
Wed, 04-21-2004, 03:12 AM
I know alot of people grind their teeth when they see yet another post about who is strongest or if Haku is a boy or a girl, that is why I am proposing a Naruto FAQ and make it a sticky thread. We can have an FAQ for the manga readers and one for the anime watchers so no spoilers get crossed.
So would this be a good idea? I think this will help reduce the newbie posts and such.
well my $0.02.

Raven
Wed, 04-21-2004, 06:26 AM
It's a good idea, but who cbf making it? I'm in my final semester of Uni, I really don't have much free time at the moment, only enough to do some posting now and then (I'll be back in full force soon though).

If you want to do one up, go right ahead, I'll sticky it. i/expressions/face-icon-small-smile.gif

MemnochTheCaT
Wed, 04-21-2004, 06:29 AM
That's a great idea .. but it would have to very clear on what is known and unknown. For example .. we KNOW that Haku was a boy, but we don't know who the strongest character is .. just possibilites and various small pieces of evidence.

hiten mitsurugi
Wed, 04-21-2004, 01:47 PM
Great idea, but people will still post the same questions.

They'll just rephrase the question:

Was Haku gay?

Neji-Aniki-sama
Wed, 04-21-2004, 02:09 PM
Originally posted by: MemnochTheCaT
That's a great idea .. but it would have to very clear on what is known and unknown. For example .. we KNOW that Haku was a boy, but we don't know who the strongest character is .. just possibilites and various small pieces of evidence.

Huh, I found a site with those graphics that Kabuto said he did on his own, but actually were on the Third exam program (that guy gets more disgusting by the minute).
Anyhow, it's in French, but I guess it's not a big deal to understand, since it's a graphic.
So, I think that question who's the strongest character could be answered with the facts stated there.