PDA

View Full Version : Ranklist

GokuSonGoku
Sun, 04-18-2004, 12:21 PM
Hello Hello..

We will do like this.. PPL will give their ranklist as they think it is..

rules:

It can be from the manga and the anime(I am not good at the manga so i will make it from the anime except from Itachi)

The persons in the ranklists can be
Nonhuman
nonliving
living

This topic will give some trouble cause ppl have different opinions.. But then at last we will see at the ranklist you made and make the final ranklist and how it looks...

So whats the ranklist in your opinion..

1. Kyubi
2. Gamabunta
3. Shakaku
4. 4th Hokage
5. Uchiha Itachi

EDITED

jing
Sun, 04-18-2004, 12:27 PM
1. Kyubi
2. Gamabunta
3. Mande
4. Slug
5. Enma

HMM guess what there all nonhumans. NON HUMANS OWN!!

originalkrn
Sun, 04-18-2004, 12:29 PM
heh.. you were the one who made the "strongest nonhuman" thread werent you?

Well anyway, Kyuubi is ultimately the strongest. Its impossible to say otherwise. Then its gamabunta/oro's snake/tsunade's slug(i forget these names), then shukaku, then every other non-human, and the 4th who is probably the strongest human... and then it would Itachi.

EDIT : o yeah Enma, forgot about him. Maybe Kakashi can summon a huge dog i dont know.

GokuSonGoku
Sun, 04-18-2004, 12:30 PM
So ur rank is:
1. Kyubi
2. Gamabunta/Oro's snake/Tsunade's slug
3. shukaku
4. 4th
5. Itachi
??

And yea..
heh... GooD GooD

Mut
Sun, 04-18-2004, 01:52 PM
1. itachi.
2. kyubi.

Assertn
Sun, 04-18-2004, 01:55 PM
1) kyubi
2) shukaku
3) manda
4) gamabunta
5) tsunade's slug
6) 3rd (younger version)
7) 4th
8) itachi

GokuSonGoku
Sun, 04-18-2004, 02:02 PM
lol Mut@t@ itachi?!? Infront of kyubi..

jing
Sun, 04-18-2004, 10:39 PM
i would like to see a match between itachi and kyubi.
i hope he unseal it from Naruto and challenges kyubi.

Uzumaki Naruto
Sun, 04-18-2004, 10:55 PM