Mut
Sat, 04-17-2004, 02:38 PM
kyubi...what kind of thread is this...

itachi_
Sat, 04-17-2004, 02:40 PM
Typical n00b thread.

GokuSonGoku
Sat, 04-17-2004, 02:47 PM
Why do u say that i am a noob... i just wanted your opinion.. I know who is strongest... JERK

L8r
Sat, 04-17-2004, 03:12 PM
Originally posted by: GokuSonGoku
Why do u say that i am a noob... i just wanted your opinion.. I know who is strongest... JERK

then why did you make the thread?
evry 1 already know that Kyuubi is the strongest 1...
unless you miss that part... and if you did miss that part you should read/watch the manga/anime again!

GokuSonGoku
Sat, 04-17-2004, 03:14 PM
LOOK... I JUST WANTED YOUR OPINION..

Argh... Doesnt matter now..

Uzumaki Naruto
Sat, 04-17-2004, 04:10 PM
kyubi

sangai
Sat, 04-17-2004, 04:24 PM
kyuubi is gonna win this one hands down.

unless there may be some other japanese mytholigical demon that is stronger.

GokuSonGoku
Sat, 04-17-2004, 04:38 PM
lol.. Hands?

LoL... But actually why? The only proof we have that he is so strong is the text that says

Once appeared a nine tailed demon fox. One swing of its migthy tail could crumble mountains and cause tsunamis.

And some scenes from the anime...

I know he is the strongest in naruto.. But why?!?..

sangai
Sat, 04-17-2004, 04:50 PM
in japanses mytholigy he is a demon. along with many others.

this is my understandin but it may be wrong

the reason why kyuubi is so strong is because he is the oldest of them all.

its either 100 years per tail or 900 years per tail.

he is the oldest and has the most time to gather streangth.

and really like you said he is the strongest because the text says so, so your just gonna have to go with that.

Death BOO Z
Sat, 04-17-2004, 04:53 PM
lets take the following facts one by one.

1. Kyubi is stronger than Gamabunta.
- if Gamabunta was stronger or eaqully strong, then the 4th wouldn't have to sacrifice himself.
2. Gamabunta is stronget than Shukaku