PDA

View Full Version : Is it just me

itachi_
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:12 AM
Little bit curious, how many narutards are there, who have watched baka****'s version?

Personally I think that 90%+ have watched it already, Am I the only one who haven't?

basey44
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:14 AM
i was hanging out for A/A but after a couple of days i gave in and watched bakasan. aw well just have to download anbu wen it comes out for the quality

Lyzander
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:14 AM
probally

itachi_
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:20 AM
I can't hardly stand this suffering, It's deep, from now on I <u>MUST</u> download bakafuck's version... which I've never done before.

Lyzander
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:23 AM
dont

download the other sub....

look at www.animesuki.com and into series then naruto........download Shin Atoko or whatever its called.....better than Bakasan and almost as good as Anbu ( yeah right )

PSJ
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:33 AM
normally i always wait for AA but this time i felt like watching naruto earlier than the AA release which resulted in that i downloaded bakasan. but his sub isnt that bad. AA is 100 times better tho..

XtriS
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:40 AM
lol havent seen it I wait voor A/A version

i am die hard fan only A/A for me (atleast for now i thinks it's quit funny that it's not releast and the next ep is about to air i/expressions/face-icon-small-tongue.gif)

Ganesh
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:46 AM
nope, i have not seen 78 yet.. i'm waiting for AA's version.

itachi_
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:49 AM
I can't join the discussions about the episodes either, and when it's released the discussion is like beaten to death :/.... from what I've heard from AonE crew, bakafuck is unwatchable, I'll have to rely on them..

XtriS
Tue, 04-13-2004, 05:52 AM
lol thats definatly one of the reasons i'm waiting
if it's such a good ep than it should be in superb quality
besides this is getting pretty fun they should stal it until the next ep is aired in jap. i/expressions/face-icon-small-tongue.gif

Rek