PDA

View Full Version : naruto once/week

EpoC
Thu, 02-12-2004, 05:28 AM
I really hates this you know.
Anyone agrees with me?

I think there should be at least 2 or 3 episodes a week.
Why can't someone like write a letter to TVtokyo and complain! I don't know japanese so that would be very har for me.

I'm pretty new to naruto, Iv'e watched it for about 3-4 months now, and I just can't help myself from being depressed after every naruto episode, becuse I would have to wait for another week to see the next 20 minute show!
AHH I'm in such agony!

Jman
Thu, 02-12-2004, 05:34 AM
</div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (EpoC @ Feb 12 2004, 04:28 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> I really hates this you know.
Anyone agrees with me?

Why can&#39;t someone like write a letter to TVtokyo and complain&#33; I don&#39;t know japanese so that would be very har for me.

I&#39;m pretty new to naruto, Iv&#39;e watched it for about 3-4 months now, and I just can&#39;t help myself from being depressed after every naruto episode, becuse I would have to wait for another week to see the next 20 minute show&#33;
AHH I&#39;m in such agony&#33; </td></tr></table><div class='postcolor'>
Kinda pointless to vent about 1 eps. a week.
The letter would never work
There are other shows on tvtokyo besides Naruto and each one has its timeslot
</div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE </td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>I just can&#39;t help myself from being depressed after every naruto episode, becuse I would have to wait for another week to see the next 20 minute show&#33;
Seek help.
Maybe in the form of other anime series, go study or work out.

Legendary Nin
Thu, 02-12-2004, 05:37 AM
Just watch some more uber series,read all of the Naruto manga.That will not only take awhile,but will take care of your fix since the manga is 10x better than the anime.

itachi_
Thu, 02-12-2004, 05:40 AM