PDA

View Full Version : Naruto 62, Torrential Trouble

JohnCrichton
Fri, 12-12-2003, 12:06 PM
First, I'd like to apologize if you guys get this alot. This is my first time posting here and I'd like to thank all you guys for hooking us up like this.

Problem.... my Bit Torrent's stuck, it seems. It bobbles from 0-2k/s... mostly 0. I've a friend who download this episode in 3 hours flat and I'm on day two, barely half-way through.

This is the first time its ever been "stuck" like this and it happened with my other BT files too... all save for the ones I got from TV-Nihon.Com

Could anyone lend me a had and let me know what I can do to fix my problem?

littlecooldude
Sat, 12-13-2003, 04:27 AM
Have you tried different versions of bit torrent. You can find some here ('http://www.gotwoot.net/forum/index.php?showtopic=3948').

JohnCrichton
Sat, 12-13-2003, 07:47 AM
Alright.. downloaded the Shadow one. Uninstalled and reinstalled with the same results.

Anything else that I might need to adulst?

Darkflare
Sat, 12-13-2003, 01:25 PM
hmm, odd seeing as how i got the episode is less than an hour http://www.gotwoot.net/forum/html/emoticons/huh.gif
try closing the downloads then opening the torrent again to let it connect to all the seeds and stuff again. that might make it go faster

JohnCrichton
Sat, 12-13-2003, 01:28 PM
Thanks for the advice!

I tried that already tho... several times actually. Still just sitting there... http://www.gotwoot.net/forum/html/emoticons/dry.gif

JohnCrichton
Sun, 12-14-2003, 02:23 AM
</div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (animemaster @ Dec 14 2003, 12:50 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> </div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (JohnCrichton &#064; Dec 13 2003, 06:46 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> Alright.. downloaded the Shadow one. Uninstalled and reinstalled with the same results.