PDA

View Full Version : Where do you get your woot from?

Animeniax
Sun, 07-29-2007, 01:09 AM
I'm posting from half way around the world, so I'm just getting started with my silliness while others are winding down their days. I also happen to be posting from work. I'm curious where others are at when posting.

Board of Command
Sun, 07-29-2007, 01:28 AM
Basement ftw! Keeps my E6300 nice and cool.

Assertn
Sun, 07-29-2007, 01:35 AM
Work. Whether that work be at work or sitting at my desk doing freelance work or w/e.

I work a lot. How do you think my post count got so high? :)

kenren
Sun, 07-29-2007, 06:23 AM
Home =)
Sadly, my computer is not in my room =(

infidel
Wed, 08-01-2007, 02:38 PM
I post from my house, pathetically the computer is right in the middle of the living room. (i.e. Everyone always has to know what I am doing. ;_; )

Ketsu
Thu, 08-02-2007, 11:04 AM
My computer is located in my room thank god :D

Koyuki
Thu, 08-02-2007, 01:20 PM
Home, from my room.

BTW: You should put school there too.

Yukimura
Thu, 08-02-2007, 05:09 PM
So when does Mom's basement stop being home?

Death BOO Z
Thu, 08-02-2007, 07:19 PM
25 at max.
or when she starts charging you for rent.

I'm posting from home, the living room (work/computer corner).

Board of Command
Thu, 08-02-2007, 07:53 PM
When your mom disowns you for being a failure in life.

Lucifus
Thu, 08-02-2007, 08:11 PM
When you become a 41 year old virgin. Thats right, I said 41.

Need to add School to the choices, but home'll work for now.

RedX1z
Thu, 08-02-2007, 09:31 PM
Everything comes down to home, school, or work(rarely).

Home is the best choice.

Terracosmo
Sat, 08-04-2007, 08:19 PM
I'm wooting from my computer in my room in my house in Gothenburg, Sweden.