PDA

View Full Version : Graduations

eat_toast
Sun, 06-17-2007, 07:06 AM
Who's having them?

Personally, I am graduating from High School today. 12 years of slavery, only to get into college :D But I figured I'd make a thread to share in anyone else's celebrations whether it be High School, College, whatever.

darkmetal505
Sun, 06-17-2007, 10:20 AM
Today? That's pretty late. I graduated May 15th.

Spiegel
Sun, 06-17-2007, 12:18 PM
I graduated May 18. Yeah, 12 years of Catholic education... I am glad to be out. Can't wait to go off to college next year. I just hope I will still be able to get my anime on the school connection. I think they might block Torrent traffic in some of the newer dorms.

masamuneehs
Sun, 06-17-2007, 01:53 PM
I graduated earlier this year from Cornell University with a double major and a minor in Arts and Sciences in various, useless humanities. It slightly impresses people that I went there, but it was really a subpar place and probably not worth all the money I shelled out for it. Congrats to all.

LaZie
Sun, 06-17-2007, 04:38 PM
I graduated from High School on June 2nd. :p

Paulyboy
Sun, 06-17-2007, 10:29 PM
I haven't posted here in a long ass time, but I graduated May 27th at my ghetto high school, which is became a low standard high school this year lol. 12 years of slavery yes, and congratulations to you man even though the graduation was a bit late, when did school start for you?

Spiegel
Sun, 06-17-2007, 11:27 PM
What are everyones plan for after graduation? I personally am going off to college next year (As I have previously stated). I will be at the University of Alabama, majoring in Management Information Systems. If not college for the rest of you, what are your plans?

EDIT: Grammatical Errors.

darkmetal505
Mon, 06-18-2007, 11:10 AM
I'm going to Northwestern University near Chicago and I'm majoring in Biomedical Engineering.

Munsu
Tue, 06-19-2007, 09:00 PM