PDA

View Full Version : I apologise GW

naruto=pwnage
Sat, 04-15-2006, 02:30 PM
For shits and giggles I'm leaving this thread intact. In fact, it could be pretty entertaining to see future apologies/pleas organized in this thread here.

I'm still not sorry for warning you. In fact I see you've made another crap post in the Bleach section for me to go clean up...

-m

yo GW. I'll just apologise now. I'm sorry I double posted. I'm pretty new to all this stuff. plus I'm lazy:p but heck. I'm sorry k? I'm just a poor kid trying to figure all this stuff out. (yes, thats what I said. I'm a fourteen soon to be fifteen year old kid) I'm still learning. while I'm here I'm sure there is already a guide to it but if someone would like to make or give me a link to help me understand how to use the irc it would be greatly appreciated. I'm sorry I'm a noob ok??

Deblas
Sat, 04-15-2006, 02:36 PM
Making an "I'm sorry" thread for double posting is even worse than double posting. =/

And there's an Irc FAQ one thread above this one. >.>

xDarkMaster
Sat, 04-15-2006, 02:39 PM
Seriously, that's like apologizing for punching someone by giving them a kick in the balls. Not really, but THINK before you post. You might be young, but hopefully not retarded.

Board of Command
Sat, 04-15-2006, 02:52 PM
It would be nice to write legibly in your apology thread. Even if you're 14, proper writing techniques are an asset. By the way I'm only 17 so by no means am I some English expert.

IFHTT
Sat, 04-15-2006, 02:55 PM