PDA

View Full Version : I'm back...

Ciber
Thu, 02-09-2006, 07:09 AM
So where to begin?

First order of business will be to fix up the main site, after that i'll move on to the forums.

I'm looking for people interested in writing for the main site, send me a pm if you're interested. If anyone knows php and would like to help with some coding please send me a pm.

One more thing...

Send applications for Krb's job to Ciber@gotwoot.net

Thanks.

Kraco
Thu, 02-09-2006, 08:00 AM
I'm such a newbie here that you must have already left before I even got here. But this post of yours certainly looks promising. Good luck with the work.

Too bad I have no php experience. But then again, you probably expected useless posts like this...

Terracosmo
Thu, 02-09-2006, 09:14 AM
Ciber is, along with Wilik, the big boss of GW.

Deadfire
Thu, 02-09-2006, 09:31 AM
I would apply to those jobs as well...but I'm already working for you... well Wilik... but you too

AtHRunOwNZaLL
Thu, 02-09-2006, 10:51 AM
Krb is giving up his admin job?

Knives122
Thu, 02-09-2006, 10:55 AM
wait a minute....Ciber's alive.

Usually when someone is gone for a month I presume them dead, but since you're not let the celebrations begin.

Phoenix20578
Thu, 02-09-2006, 10:59 AM
Whoa, its a ghost.

Ciber, what would need to be in these applications, other than our desperate atempt to take KRB's job?

masamuneehs
Thu, 02-09-2006, 11:00 AM
lol, i have no idea who this person is (must've been from before i joined...) but I know not to mess with anyone with "admin" in their title... Good to see you're back, sir!

The mainpage is going to get updated again? Hell yes! I first found this place and started using it as a way to find when Naruto releases were out and to DL them. Then I found the Paradise known as the forums and, well, the rest is history. Hopefully this'll get some new (and hopefully competent) members on the forum!

el_boss
Thu, 02-09-2006, 11:42 AM
Originally posted by: AtHRunOwNZaLL