PDA

View Full Version : Which Files Are Important?... (Naruto DL)

Canadian
Tue, 02-07-2006, 08:29 PM
I've fully downloaded Naruto episodes 1-25, and 26-50 (the AonE versions, subbed). I now want to put them onto DVD's (1-25 on one, 26-50 on another). I have the discs to burn them onto (4.7Gb rewritable DVD cd's).

I am a complete newb at this stuff (don't know anything, other than the "click - burn... yes..." then I hope for the best.

Unlike my BitTorrent spam (asking questions about BitTorrents), I won't be spamming questions here. I just need to know what program I need, and what I should to go about recording.

I think I have burning programs on my computer, and I do have a drive that can burn cd's and run DVD's... I also don't know which files given by AonE are important... (there is one SFV file, which is about 4Kb... two small text files... and the rest are the AVI video files... which will I need to burn onto the cd?)

I just have no idea what to do to get a full normal picture, and have the files able to run on the DVD normally. Help? Thanks.

darkmetal505
Tue, 02-07-2006, 08:35 PM
Originally posted by: Canadian
I've fully downloaded Naruto episodes 1-25, and 26-50 (the AonE versions, subbed). I now want to put them onto DVD's (1-25 on one, 26-50 on another). I have the discs to burn them onto (4.7Gb rewritable DVD cd's).

I am a complete newb at this stuff (don't know anything, other than the "click - burn... yes..." then I hope for the best.

Unlike my BitTorrent spam (asking questions about BitTorrents), I won't be spamming questions here. I just need to know what program I need, and what I should to go about recording.

I think I have burning programs on my computer, and I do have a drive that can burn cd's and run DVD's... I also don't know which files given by AonE are important... (there is one SFV file, which is about 4Kb... two small text files... and the rest are the AVI video files... which will I need to burn onto the cd?)