PDA

View Full Version : Need help finding a few anime series...

Vesfor
Tue, 01-31-2006, 05:51 PM
Hi, I'm relatively new to the anime comunity and as you can see to this forum. I have read the rules before posting and I believe this is the correct way to do so, seeing as I find myself incapable of finding a few things out there. However if I am making any mistakes please feel free to point them out for me, so I won't repeat them i/expressions/face-icon-small-wink.gif

I have downloaded several series in the past months but there are two in particular which I can't seem to find and are really giving me a headache. These are Narutaru (which according to AniDB AonE itself has released with Triad) and VanDread (my choice here would be Zhentarim, but any version worth watching would do). So far I have only used torrents to download virtually anything I have ever needed, but these two seem impossible to find.

I have been told that they could be found via IRC, but I don't really know how to use it and I would prefer not having to install it and going through all the searching and stuff if I can find a torrent instead. However if this is the only way left I would appreciate it if someone could confirm that they can be found there, and how if it's tricky in any way.

On a side note, a japanese audio version of Ogenki Clinic (H) would also be great to find, if only to hear Inoue Kikuko as a "sex crazed nurse"

Any help you could give would be appreciated, thank you very much in advance.

*Edit: Narutaru and Vandread found. Still missing Ogenki Clinic!

Assassin
Tue, 01-31-2006, 07:23 PM
refer to the thread rite above yours labeled "Before you post, read". It has many links to anime sites where u can find virtually anyseries.

If you still can't find it via a torrent, then go to the general discussion section and search "IRC" in the search bar. There should be a topic on how to use irc.

and welcome to the forums.

edit: