PDA

View Full Version : Which portable mp3 player are you using?

Psyke
Mon, 05-09-2005, 02:03 AM
Which mp3 player are u currently using? I've been using a SONY CD-mp3 player for around 3 years now and I'm tired of having to use the CDRWs to store songs. I'm thinking of getting an Ipod soon..... but still checking out the online reviews because the Zen Touch seems to be quite good as well.

basey44
Mon, 05-09-2005, 07:19 AM
im using a 3rd gen 40gig ipod, i got it last year cos i was so sick of changing disks and stuff, i wanted my entire music collection everywhere i went, and really at that time ipod was the best on the market.

it doesnt work properly now though :/ it overheats and theres something wrong with it inside, but other than that...

GhostKaGe
Mon, 05-09-2005, 07:34 AM
im using this M3 - 40Gb HDD Player (http://www.dabs.com/uk/channels/hardware/mp3mp4wavwmaatracplayers/productView.htm?quicklinx=3K35&familyid=789) although i got mine cheaper via 5 finger discount

i also have an mp3 minidisc player

Turkish-S
Mon, 05-09-2005, 08:04 AM
a supportplus mp3 wma rec. 128 mb
it costed just 30 euro.

Itachi_y2k5
Mon, 05-09-2005, 09:43 AM
i did have some weird one but it didnt have a make, i have an i-pod though, but i use this crap creative

r3n
Mon, 05-09-2005, 11:49 AM
iriver iHP120

i hate ipods, they like like shrivelled up turds that have gone white in the sun. plus itunes is possibly the worst program i have ever had the displeasure of using.

but since theyre "cool" everone wants one. go go sheep power

Itachi_y2k5
Mon, 05-09-2005, 12:12 PM
lol r3n your just like my mate he hatess i-pods so he spent another £100 to buy a sony mp3 LOL

Swallow Your Soul
Mon, 05-09-2005, 12:45 PM